Phones are improving so fast.


Yep, I keep my smartphones an entire 6 months before I break contract to get the newest technology . GoGo Dual-Core chip set and more RAM. This this is flying. If you want to know why I chose this over the EVO 3D, which would have been given to me for free, so I basically gave up a good $600 just to switch to the Sensation as it is a T-Mobile brand phone. I am very happy though as HSPA+ is much better 4G than Sprint’s WiMAX

As you can see, the phone is a looker, very slim, and extremely powerful. If you are using a dual-core PC with 512 RAM (I know some workplaces use those), the your machine has less power than this phone. Don’t get me started on whether you have a single core computer because if that is the case, you probably should stop wasting your time reading my blogs. Anyway, back to WiMAX and HSPA+. I chose HSPA+ because I currently live in Schaumburg, where I always have 4G coverage. In the city, that is not the case. I do not always have 4G coverage. It is opposite for Sprint’s WiMAX towers (which it rents from Clear), I actually had 4G  more in the city than in Schaumburg, IL. So, one must consider the location and coverage before choosing one of the many 3 main providers of cellular communications that we have. More on this phone later as it has a small flaw that is difficult to get rid of at the least. I am troubleshooting it as we speak.

Leave a comment